Meet Our Real Estate Agents

Shai Ben-Yehoshua

image401

REALTOR®

Cell: 

(903) 340-6159

Email:

benyehoshua@gmail.com

Stephanie Blaase Trammell

image402

REALTOR®  & Office Manager

Cell:

(903) 275-1403

Email: 

sblaase@coldwellbankeradr.com

Website:

www.buystephanie.realtor

Robert D. Blaase

image403

REALTOR® & Office Manager 

Cell:

(214) 803-2289

Email: 

blaase@coldwellbankeradr.com

Website:

www.cedarcreeklakelife.com

Xuxa Dyer

image404

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 288-8007

Email: 

dyerxuxa@aol.com

Buck Gentry

image405

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 880-2444

Email:

sold@buckgentry.com

Website: 

www.buckgentry.com

Marty Goss

image406

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 477-4677

Email: 

marty.goss@coldwellbankeradr.com

Joshua Harris

image407

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 522-9068

Email: 

josh@coldwellbankeradr.com

Aubrie Hayes

image408

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 217-9681

Email: 

ahayes@coldwellbankeradr.com

Pete Holtzman

image409

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(817) 983-1526

Email: 

peteholtzman@yahoo.com

Website: 

www.peteholtzmanrealtor.com


Stone Huffman

image410

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 340-0419

Email: 

forsale@stonehuffman.com

Hollie Hutchins

image411

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 216-0603

Email: 

holliehutchinshomes@gmail.com

(Larry) Brett Killian

image412

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 340-6301

Email: 

lbrettkillian@gmail.com

Leisa Kiper

image413

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(972) 679-2198

Email: 

leisa@leisakiper.com

Website:

www.leisakiper.com

Robin Moon

image414

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 880-5351

Email: 

robin@robinmoon.com

Website:

www.robinmoon.com

Jacqulyn Noble

image415

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(469) 507-9744

Email: 

jnoblerealtor@gmail.com

Website

www.realtorcedarcreeklake.com

Mary Beth Pierson

image416

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 288-8852

Email: 

kmbpierson@yahoo.com

Lisa Schlebach

image417

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(972) 822-7326

Email: 

lisaschlebach@yahoo.com

Kristi Siemens

image418

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(214) 537-2940

Email: 

ksiemens@coldwellbankeradr.com

Richard Siemens

image419

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(972) 989-2448

Email: 

rsiemens@coldwellbankeradr.com

Amber Swanson

image420

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(214) 212-8025

Email: 

amberswansontx@gmail.com

Laura Ward

image421

REALTOR®  & Property Manager

Cell:

(903) 288-0218

Email: 

lauraward@coldwellbankeradr.com

Curtis Webster

image422

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 477-4066

Email: 

curtis.webster@coldwellbankeradr.com

Robyn Wheeler

image423

 

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(972) 345-8544

Email: 

robynjwheeler24@gmail.com