600 W Main, Gun Barrel City, TX 75156, US

(903) 887-7055

Coldwell Banker American Dream Realty

Selling the American Dream!

Meet Our Real Estate Agents

Shai Ben-Yehoshua

image42

REALTOR®

Cell: 

(903) 340-6159

Email:

benyehoshua@gmail.com

Stephanie Blaase Trammell

image43

REALTOR®  & Office Manager

Cell:

(903) 275-1403

Email: 

sblaase@coldwellbankeradr.com

Website:

www.buystephanie.realtor

Robert D. Blaase

image44

REALTOR® & Office Manager 

Cell:

(214) 803-2289

Email: 

blaase@coldwellbankeradr.com

Website:

www.cedarcreeklakelife.com

Buck Gentry

image45

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 880-2444

Email: 

 sold@buckgentry.com

Website: 

www.buckgentry.com

Marty Goss

image46

 REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 477-4677

Email: 

marty.goss@coldwellbankeradr.com

Joshua Harris

image47

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 522-9068

Email: 

josh@coldwellbankeradr.com

Aubrie Hayes

image48

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 217-9681

Email: 

ahayes@coldwellbankeradr.com

Pete Holtzman

image49

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(817) 983-1526

Email: 

peteholtzman@yahoo.com

Website: 

www.peteholtzmanrealtor.com

Stone Huffman

image50

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 340-0419

Email: 

forsale@stonehuffman.com

Website: 

www.stonehuffman.com

(Larry) Brett Killian

image51

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 340-6301

Email: 

lbrettkillian@gmail.com

Leisa Kiper

image52

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(972) 679-2198

Email: 

leisa@leisakiper.com

Website:

www.leisakiper.com

Robin Moon

image53

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 880-5351

Email: 

robin@robinmoon.com

Website:

www.robinmoon.com

Jacqulyn Noble

image54

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(469) 507-9744

Email: 

jnoblerealtor@gmail.com

Website

www.realtorcedarcreeklake.com

Mary Beth Pierson

image55

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(903) 288-8852

Email: 

kmbpierson@yahoo.com

Lisa Schlebach

image56

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(972) 822-7326

Email: 

lisaschlebach@yahoo.com

Richard Siemens

image57

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(972) 989-2448

Email: 

rsiemens@coldwellbankeradr.com

Amber Swanson

image58

REALTOR® 

Cell:

(214) 212-8025

Email: 

amberswansontx@gmail.com

Laura Ward

image59

REALTOR®  & Property Manager

Cell:

(903) 288-0218

Email: 

lauraward@coldwellbankeradr.com