Our Agents


Meet Our Real Estate Agents


Stephanie Blaase Trammell

Associate Broker & Office Manager


Cell: (903) 275-1403
Email: sblaase@coldwellbankeradr.com
Website: www.buystephanie.realtor

Robert D. Blaase

REALTOR® & Agency Manager

Cell: (214) 803-2289
Email:  blaase@coldwellbankeradr.com

CORA BROWN

REALTOR®

Cell: (903) 340-7198
Email: corabrown7198@gmail.com

Ronnie & Darenna Buchanan

REALTOR®

Cell: (903) 275-8638 & (903) 275-8683
Email: randdrealtors@gmail.com

Buck gentry

REALTOR®

Cell: (903) 880-2444
Email: sold@buckgentry.com
Website:  www.buckgentry.com

Marty Goss

REALTOR®

Cell: (903) 477-4677
Email: marty.goss@coldwellbankeradr.com

Aubrie Hayes

REALTOR®

Cell: (903) 217-9681
Email: ahayes@coldwellbankeradr.com

Peter Holtzman

REALTOR®

Cell: (817) 983-1526
Email: peteholtzman@yahoo.com
Website: www.peteholtzmanrealtor.com

Destiny Hudgins

REALTOR®

Cell: (903) 275-8236
Email: cbrealestate.destiny@gmail.com

Eli Kachlon

REALTOR®

Cell: (972) 800-8970
Email: elikrealestate@gmail.com

(Larry) Brett Killian

REALTOR®

Cell: (903) 340-6301
Email: lbrettkillian@gmail.com

Eric Killian

REALTOR®


Cell: (903) 340-6159
Email: 3406159@gmail.com

Robin Moon

REALTOR®

Cell: (903) 880-5351
Email: robin@robinmoon.com
Website: www.robinmoon.com

hOLLI mOSS

REALTOR®

Cell: (903) 880-6910
Email: hmoss@coldwellbankeradr.com

eLISE pARKS

REALTOR®

Cell: (703) 728-8361
Email: info@eliseparksrealestate.com

Website: www.eliseparksrealestate.com

jANET pAYNE

Primary Broker

Cell: (903) 880-7150
Email: dreamrealty@coldwellbankeradr.com

mARY bETH pIERSON

REALTOR®

Cell: (903) 288-8852
Email: kmbpierson@yahoo.com

lISA sCHLEBACH

REALTOR®

Cell: (972) 822-7326
Email: lisaschlebach@yahoo.com

kRISTI sIEMENS

REALTOR®

Cell: (214) 537-2940
Email: ksiemens@coldwellbankeradr.com

Richard Siemens

REALTOR®

Cell: (972) 989-2448
Email: rsiemens@coldwellbaekradr.com

Jazmine Valencia

REALTOR®

Cell: (903) 910-8804
Email: jvalencia@coldwellbankeradr.com

LAURA WARD

REALTOR® & Property Manager

Cell: (903) 288-0218
Email: lauraward@coldwellbankeradr.com